Lehrerinnen und Lehrer

Lehrkraft
KlassenleitungFächerFunktionEmail
Frau Steinheuser
Englisch
Deutsch
Schulleiterinsteinheuser@ghs-neuenhof.de
Frau Bischof
9aEnglisch

Kunst
Fachvorsitz Kunst/Textil
Inklusionsteam
bischof@ghs-neuenhof.de
Frau Bund
Deutsch
Kunst
Berufsorientierungbund@ghs-neuenhof.de
Herr Drüke
9cErdkunde
Sport
Ganztagtagskoordinator
Lehrerrat
"Gut-Drauf" Lehrer
Epochenmanagent
drueke@ghs-neuenhof.de
Frau Gächter
10A3
(Co-Leitung)
Deutsch
Mathematik
gaechter@ghs-neuenhof.de
Frau Heines
10A1
(Co-Leitung)
Förderschullehrerin
Inklusionsteam
heines@ghs-neuenhof.de
Frau Hermers
DSG DAZDAZ-Lehrerinhermers@ghs-neuenhof.de
Frau Naddi
Alpha-KursNaddi@ghs-neuenhof.de
Frau Jeck
Englisch
Mathematik
itani@ghs-neuenhof.de
Frau Dr. Kosché

Mathematik
Hauswirtschaft
kosche@ghs-neuenhof.de
Frau Minich

9cMathematik
Religion
Biologie
Berufsorientierungskoordinatorin
SV-Lehrerin
minich@ghs-neuenhof.de
Herr Nawroth

10 Typ BEnglisch
Erdkunde
Technik
Fachvorsitz Englisch
Mobilitätsbeauftragter
nawroth@ghs-neuenhof.de
Herr Özata
Muttersprl. Unterricht Türkischoezata@ghs-neuenhof.de
Herr Özden

10A1Mathematik
Physik
Migrationsbeauftragter
Fachvorsitz Mathematik


Stundenplan/Epochenmanagent
Homepage
oezden@ghs-neuenhof.de
Frau Ortegel
Englisch
Mathematik
Religion
ortegel@ghs-neuenhof.de
Herr SchöbitzMusik
Deutsch
Geschichte
schoebitz@ghs-neuenhof.de
Frau SmeetsDAZ-Lehrerinsmeets@ghs-neuenhof.de
Herr Solf
Religion
Geschichte
Schulbücher
Vertretungsplan
solf@ghs-neuenhof.de
Herr Welp10A2Deutsch
Mathematik
Sport
Fachvorsitz Naturwissenschaften

Gefahrenstoffbeauftragter
SV-Lehrer
welp@ghs-neuenhof.de
Frau Wirtz
9bDeutsch
Inklusionsteamwirtz@ghs-neuenhof.de
Frau Zoschke
10A3Deutsch
Mathematik
Sport
Streitschlichterausbildung
Inklusionsteam
SV-Lehrerin
zoschke@ghs-neuenhof.de

Stand 22.03.2017